7:10pm - Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021

Alexandria Blizzard vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:10pm - Friday, Dec 10, 2021

Wausau Cyclones vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:10pm - Saturday, Dec 11, 2021

Wausau Cyclones vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #11

7:10pm - Friday, Dec 17, 2021

Mason City Toros vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:10pm - Friday, Jan 7, 2022

Mason City Toros vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:10pm - Saturday, Jan 15, 2022

Minnesota Loons vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:10pm - Friday, Jan 28, 2022

Granite City Lumberjacks vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:10pm - Saturday, Jan 29, 2022

Minnesota Loons vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:10pm - Wednesday, Feb 2, 2022

Granite City Lumberjacks vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:10pm - Saturday, Feb 12, 2022

New Ulm Steel vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:10pm - Friday, Feb 18, 2022

Alexandria Blizzard vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:10pm - Saturday, Feb 19, 2022

Minnesota Loons vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:10pm - Saturday, Mar 5, 2022

New Ulm Steel vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:10pm - Sunday, Mar 6, 2022

New Ulm Steel vs Willmar Warhawks

Regular Season Home Game #22

Season Tickets 2021-2022

Season Tickets 2021-2022

Season Tickets are now available for sale.

Thank you for your interest in purchasing tickets to the Willmar WarHawks. We know you will enjoy the experience.